MAROON CLASSIC. ADIDAS SUPERSTAR

Shopping in Houston Texas! What did I buy? Well for once not cosmetics or other perfumed crap I don’t really need. 

Browsing through the Galleria’s shops.What will I find? What do I really need?

SHOES. Comfortable for everyday wear.

I decided to purchase a pair of ADIDAS ORIGINALS”SUPERSTAR”. 

I’ve had them three times before. Always happy with them.

Comfortable, young and suits nearly every casual outfit. Forever hooked. Next to white, low “Nike Air Force” my favourite every day pump!


I’ve never had the maroon colour before and it’s not a colour I’d usually go for.

What do you think? And do you own a pair? 

Ali “Fox”

11 thoughts on “MAROON CLASSIC. ADIDAS SUPERSTAR

  1. Sarah Ferguson and Choppy says:

    Nice! I don’t think I’ve ever owned any Adidas shoes. Then again, I only own one pair of tennis shoes, and those are the cheapy, plain white ones. I walk Choppy in them when it’s not cold enough for the boots, but not warm enough for the sandals (my preferred form of footwear).

    Like

Leave a Reply

