DARK MAUVE METALLIC NAILS

I love Fall/Winter Nail Colours!

Purples, browns and deep reds are my absolute favourites to go with my wardrobe this season.

Problem is that for work I have a certain dress code and can’t be too daring with my appearance. 

Since I’m on my holidays I decided to go all out and have fun with my Style before the money-making days set back in again end of the month.

My choice has fallen on : 

“DARK MAUVE METALLIC” and for shape “LONG AND ROUNDED”

Different from my usual clippings, done to keep them short and practical.

I am happy with the colour choice and thy go with pretty much all of my wardrobe and cosmetics! 

Plus they are not too dark for my skin colour. 

Not all colours I like suit me …so that’s always something to consider.

What do you think? And what’s your nail style?

Ali”Fox”

2 thoughts on “DARK MAUVE METALLIC NAILS

Leave a Reply

